This is the "Overview" page of the "Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Databases  

Last Updated: Jul 25, 2016 URL: http://libguides.endicott.edu/content.php?pid=498875 Print Guide

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off Campus Database Access

For off campus database access, you will need a valid Endicott College email address to gain entry. Please enter your Endicott e-mail username and password when prompted. 


If you do not know your Endicott College e-mail username and password, please click here for the IT Help Desk.


If you need assistance while attempting to access the databases, please contact the reference desk - telephone: 978-232-2268 or email: end@noblenet.org

 

Using Databases at Halle Library

  • The purpose of this guide is to familiarize you with basic electronic database access and searching. 
  • The sections regarding off campus access, scholarly/peer-reviewed publications, journals titles and interlibrary loans are important for everyone regardless of major or program.
  • Many of our databases are described here. Please feel free to focus on the databases that are most relevant to your subject matter.
 

Off Campus Database Authentication

 

Basic Database Access

From the Endicott College website, click on the Quick Access menu, then choose the Halle Library link. You can also go directly to www.endicott.edu/library.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Bridget Cunio
Contact Info
978-232-2285
Fall & Spring semester hours: Sunday - Thursday 4pm to midnight
Winter & Summer Session hours: Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip