This is the "Home" page of the "Alumni Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Alumni Collection  

List of published works by Endicott College Alumni
Last Updated: Mar 3, 2016 URL: http://libguides.endicott.edu/AlumniCollection Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Origin of Collection

As Endicott College has grown so has the number of alumni who have published.

It is important to highlight the work of our accomplished alumni.  The Diane M. Halle Library continues to seek out, collect and display these publications.  These items are available for circulation.

Barbara Cohen’s  books were discovered at the Cabbages and Kings Bookstore in Chatham many years ago.  Lisa Peek Ramos’s book entitled Magnolia:  A Brief History evolved from her senior thesis research as did Lorraine Madden’s  publication entitled In Pursuit of Justice.

Newer acquisitions include:  Geeta Schrayter’s novel entitled Reaching Riverdale ,  Tyler Golec’s fantasy novel entitled Rebirth:  War of Shadows and Nancy Heath’s  children’s book entitled Peach McFuzz and the Curious Apples.  A large collection of Melissa Vogel Sweet’s illustrated children’s books are also readily available.  The Halle Library recently acquired Brooke Parker Higgins' inspirational photographic journey entitled Where Will Your Next Road Take You?

 

Alumni Included in Collection and Their Class Year

 

Sandra Morris Albright   1963

Gay Bishop Brorstrom   1965

Susie Castillo 2001

Sarah Chamberlain-Pecorino 2004

Barbara Cohen   1969

Jill Davis   1986

Susan Gersten   1960

Tyler Golec   2013 

Nancy J. Heath   1955

Brooke Parker Higgins  1992

Maralyn Hill   1958

Brenda Colley Hill   1958

Nancy Grace Horton   1982

Anna Kasabian   1970

Jane (Yesler) Kusic   1966

Lorraine Madden   2010

Carole Manchester   1954

Christine Maxfield   1974

Bonnie Mickelson   1952

Maryalice Fairbank Miner   1945 

Mary L. Oppenheim   1951 

Lisa Peek Ramos   2005 

Gail Scherer   1963

Geeta Schrayter   2010

Madeleine Traube Swain   1957

Melissa Sweet 1976 

Barbara Toohil 1969

Jill Peck Vona 1967

Sue Ellen Woodcock  1984

 

To add to our Alumni Collection

If you are an Endicott College Alumni and have published a book and wish to donate it to the library, please contact:  Betty Roland, Reference Librarian at broland@endicott.edu or call 978-232-2275.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Betty Roland
Contact Info
978-232-2275
Send Email
 

Titles of Works

Sandra Morrow Albright
Moving and Living Abroad 
HF 3549 .E45 A4 1986


Gay (Bishop) Brorstrom                    
A Class Trip to Miss Hallberg’s Butterfly  Garden
Juv Fic 
       

Susie Castillo
Confidence is Queen 
BF 698.35 .O57 C37


Sarah Chamberlain-Pecorino 
Ugly as a Toad  
Juv Fox

    
Barbara Cohen
Dogs and Their Women  
SF 426.2 .C64 1989

Horses and Their Women 
SF 301 .C54 1993

Cats and Their Women
SF 445.5 .C62 1992

Dog in the Dunes          
ND 237 .C5778 A4 1998

Dog in the Dunes—Revisited            
ND 237 .C5778 A4 2005

Woman’s Best Friend           
SF 301 .C54

Provincetown  
ND 237 .C5778 A4

New York Love Affair   
ND 237 .C64 A4


Jill Davis  
Girls’ Poker Night  
 PS 3554 .A93484 G57

Ask Again Later  
PS 3554 .A93484 A95

The First Rule of Little Brothers 
Juv Fic Dav

Orangutans Are Ticklish  
Juv QL 49 .D3628
          
Susan Gersten
Traveling Like Everybody Else 
 HV 3022 .F74 1987


Tyler Golec
Rebirth:  War of Shadows
 PS 3607 .O443

Nancy J. Heath
 Peach McFuzz and the Curious Apples 
Juv Fic Hea

Brooke Parker Higgins

Where Will Your Next Road Take You?

E 39.5 .H54 2015

Maralyn Hill
Our Love Affair  with Food and Travel
TX 725 .A1 H55

Nancy Grace Horton
Ghana:  An African Portrait Revisited
 DT 510 .G52 2007
 Portsmouth  
 F 44 .P8 H67      

    
Anna (Lepour) Kasabian
East Coast Rooms 
NK 2004 .K37

Designing Interiors with Tile
NK 2115.5 .T54 U37

Cooking Spaces  
TX 653 .T46

First Impressions
NK 2117 .E5 K38

Kids’ Rooms   
NK 2117 .C4 K37

Modern Nostalgia
NK 2110 .K38

 New England Style         
 Oversize NK 2115.5 .C6 H54

New Home Color Book 
NK 2115.5 .C6

Decorating Kids’ Rooms
NK 2117 .C4 K37

Guest Rooms and Private Places 
 NK 2117 .B4 K37

Labels and Tags  
NC 1002 .L3 L32

The Fifth Taste   
TX 715 .K373

Wild Game Cookbook  
TX 751 .K37

Color Your Home Beautiful
NK 2115.5 .C6 G473

Jennifer Post:  Pure Space 
NK 2004.15 .K37

Jane (Yesler) Kusic 
Telemarketing Fraud
Video HV 5415.1265 .T45

Understanding White-Collar Crime
Video HV 6769 .W47

White-Collar Crime 
HV 6769 .K8

 
Lorraine Madden 
In Pursuit of Justice 
F 44 .K2 I5 1995

     
Carole Manchester 
French Tea  
TX 817 .T3 M29 1993

Tea in the East  
GT 2907 .A78 M35 1996

           
Christine Franz Maxfield
Christmas in Water Village
Juv Fic Max


Bonnie Mickelson
Private Collection:  Recipes from the Junior League of Palo Alto 
TX 715 .P9419 v.1 & v.2

The Overlake School Cookbook 
TX 714 .O94 1984

Hollyhocks & Radishes   
TX 715 .M6333 1989

Maryalice Fairbank Miner  
Water Fun   
Video GV 837.2 .M56

Swimming   
Video GV 837.2 .M56

           
Mary L. Oppenheim
Aquatic Aid     
GV 836.35 .O6 1982

Lisa Peek Ramos
Magnolia:  A Brief History               
F 74 .G5 R36 2008

Gail Scherer 
Galley Gourmet  
TX 747 .S32

Geeta Schrayter
Reaching Riverdale           
PS 3619 .C4619 R4


            
Madeleine Traube Swain 
Out the Organization 
HF 5382.7 .S92 1988


Melissa (Vogels) Sweet 
Bat Jamboree 
Juv Fic Appelt

A River of Words   
Juv Fic Bryant

The Boy Who Drew Birds 
Juv Fic Davies

Rubia and the Three Osos 
Juv Fic Elya

Spike:  the Mixed-Up Monster
Juv Fic Hood

Pinky and Rex and the Bully 
Juv Fic Howe

Charlotte in Giverny  
Juv Fic Knight

Charlotte in London  
Juv Fic Knight

Charlotte in New York 
Juv Fic Knight

Charlotte in Paris  
Juv Fic Knight

The 5,000 Year Old Puzzle
Juv Fic Logan

Chicken  Joy on Redbean Road 
Juv Fic Martin

Won’t You Be My Kissaroo? 
Juv Fic Ryder

 Moonlight:  The Halloween Cat
 Juv Fic Rylant

The Sleepy Little Alphabet 
Juv Fic Sierra

Carmine:  A Little More Red  
Juv Fic Sweet

Love and Kisses  
Juv Fic Wilson

Day Is Done 
Juv Fic Yarrow

Baby Bear’s Books   
Juv Fic Yolen

You Nest Here With Me  
Juv Fic Yolen

The Right Word (Roget) 
Juv CT 788 .R534

Brave Girl 
Juv HD 5325 .C62

A Splash of Red  
Juv ND 237 .P65 B79

Dirty Laundry Pile  
Juv PS 586.3 .D57

Firefly July: A Year of Very Short Poems
Juv PS 586.3 .F525

The Sky’s the Limit  
Juv QB 163 .T478

Girls Think Of Everything 
Juv T 39 .T48

           
Barbara Toohil
Accents on Artists   
N 40 .T66

Jill Peck Vona  
Addicted to Cold Water  
RC 533 .V665


Sue Ellen Woodcock
Skaneateles
F 129 .S68 W66

Then & Now:  Swampscott
F 74 .S99 W66

Then & Now:  Marblehead
 F 74 .M3 W66 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip